Welcome 2023 Board Members!

AKOTA is pleased to announce our new board members: Bri Oswald as Secretary, Bliss Springer as Student Representative, and Katie Walker as Director. Cary, Dee, and Jenn will continue their roles as AKOTA President, Vice President, and Treasurer, respectively for 2023. MANY THANKS to our outgoing board members: Chris McDonald, Krystal Vermeire, Lindsey Kerr, Tanysha Battle, and Jim DeBord, for their time, creativity, and generous support! Our state association is nothing without the dedication of its members and volunteers. Stay tuned for more information about AKOTA’s 2023 goals and how to make the most of your membership.